All translations

From Wazeopedia

Enter a message name below to show all available translations.

Message

Found one translation.

NameCurrent message text
 h English (en)====Can a user become blocked from adding new places? ====
Every user (trusted or not) can become blacklisted and banned from adding places once they have tried adding a certain amount of places or updates which have been rejected. We also track places that have been flagged and removed - if we see a pattern where a certain user created many of these, he might be blacklisted.