Changes

From Wazeopedia

Places

6 bytes removed, 6 months ago
Merge Places: trusted editor, not trusted place editor
The Merge places feature is a great way to reduce errors when copying information over from one place to another.
You are able to merge two or more venues into a single venue.
Only Public Places can be merged; Residential Place Points cannot be merged. You cannot perform a place merge if any of the selected places are locked above your rank or you are not a trusted place editor
<br/>
Administrators, translate-proofr
3,374
edits