Changes

From Wazeopedia

Places

19 bytes added, 4 months ago
m
anchor
|}
=== Flagged {{Anchor|Flagging}} ===
[[File:FlagPUR.png|right|200px]]Waze users will frequently flag closed places for deletion, which generates a PUR with the options of ignoring the flag or deleting the place. If the place should be deleted immediately, delete it through the flag, which will send the user a message that the flag was reviewed and approved. If you need to wait to delete the place until third-party results are corrected, wait to handle the flag and then delete the place through the flag. If the place is still open or has just moved a short distance, hit "ignore" on the flag PUR.
1,270
edits