Changes

From Wazeopedia

Waze symbols

1,636 bytes removed, 5 years ago
Moods
=== Moods ===
 Moods are icons that represent other Wazers in the client application. They are called moods because the Wazer can select various expressive icons, as show below. A few of the moods are reserved for experienced map editors. *[[Image{{:MeowAv.png|50px]] - Cat*[[Image:WoofAv.png|50px]] - Dog*[[Image:SunFAv.png|50px]] - Sunflower*[[Image:ZombAv.png|50px]] - Zombie*[[Image:Menu-Lol-female@2x.png|50px]][[Image:Menu-Lol@2x.png|50px]] - LOL*[[Image:Menu-cool-female@2x.png|50px]][[Image:Menu-cool@2x.png|50px]] - Cool*[[Image:Menu-Duck-female@2x.png|50px]][[Image:Menu-Duck@2x.png|50px]] - Quack*[[Image:Menu-frustrated-female.png|50px]][[Image:Menu-frustrated@2x.png|50px]] - Frustrated*[[Image:Menu-geek-female@2x.png|50px]][[Image:Menu-geek@2x.png|50px]] - Geek*[[Image:Menu-Happy-female@2x.png|50px]][[Image:Menu-happy@2x.png|50px]] - Happy*[[Image:Menu-inlove-female@2x.png‎|50px]][[Image:Menu-inlove@2x.png|50px]] - In love*[[Image:Menu-Ninja-female@2x.png‎|50px]][[Image:Menu-Ninja@2x.png|50px]] - Ninja*[[Image:Menu-peaceful-female@2x.png|50px]][[Image:Menu-peaceful@2x.png|50px]] - Peaceful*[[Image:Menu-sad-female@2x.png‎ |50px]][[Image:Menu-sad@2x.png|50px]] - Sad*[[Image:Menu-Sarcastic-female@2x.png‎ |50px]][[Image:Menu-Sarcastic@2x.png|50px]] - Sarcastic*[[Image:Menu-Shy-female@2x.png‎ |50px]][[Image:Menu-shy@2x.png|50px]] - Shy*[[Image:Menu-Sick-female@2x.png‎ |50px]][[Image:Menu-Sick@2x.png|50px]]- Sick*[[Image:Menu-sleepy-female@2x.png|50px]][[Image:Menu-sleepy@2x.png|50px]] - Sleepy*[[Image:Menu-speedy-female@2x.png |50px]][[Image:Menu-speedy@2x.png|50px]] - Speedy*[[Image:Menu-wazer_baby%402x.png |50px]] - Baby----今の気分(ノーマル)}}
=== Exclusive Moods ===
329
edits