When approaching a camera the user receives a caption warning them of the camera, this caption has a "Not there" button. Each time this happens the users editing rank is added to a running total. When the total is equal to or greater than the rank of the user who approved the camera then it becomes un-approved. At this stage anyone can delete it or it can be re-approved.
=='''Cameras that should be reported'''==